Just found this on my comp!

As you sit here wasting your time, listening to me talk in rhyme,

I’d like to bend your ear and grapple with the fear,

Of disillusionment and abandonment of knowledge.

Don’t get offended, when I say you’ve pretended to understand.

The human race as a whole has been stupefied and dumbed down as planned.

No one strives to be the best or to better them selves, I confess, I used to be one.

It seems that mediocrity is the new superiority.

Kirsty ‘Mad Eye’ McIntosh  2008

One thought on “Just found this on my comp!

Leave a Reply

